Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin J Hale

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin J Hale

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (68 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Leanna JeanBaptiste

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie Sanchez was very helpful!"

ARVI K

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been working with this agency for years and Melanie Sanchez has been so helpful with everything. She always replies fast with your request and very good at explaining everything in detail."

Nicholas Wear

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin, Melanie, and Deb are wonderful people and a pleasure to work with. I have been doing business with this office for over 20 years. They have helped me through personal ups and downs, claims and payouts, and are truly kind and friendly people who I'm always happy to talk to. Life is full of both tragedy and triumph, but the consistency of the Hale office always having my back gives me ample peace of mind. 5 stars, because they don't allow 6!"

Chi

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Melanie helped me with a new auto insurance plan after Geico dropped me. Thanks so much!"

Layla Banks

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best company to work with!! Everyone here is so friendly and so eager to help with any questions you have. I have been working with Melanie Sanchez for the past year she has been a huge help with our first home purchase as well as all of our automotive needs. Melanie is the most helpful insurance agent I have ever dealt with. She is honest and up front with everything and is always so welcoming and polite every time we talk. She is actively looking for the best rates and coverage annually and responds to calls and emails in a very timely manner, she is always looking out for us. Definitely a person who cares for her customers. I highly highly recommend Melanie and the Hale team to everyone!!!!"

Nick Castanheira

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and informative! Appreciate their attention to detail and overall willingness to help. Highly recommend!"

doug4522000

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service from Melanie."

Melissa Sadrakula

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kevin Hale agency is the best!!! Melanie helps my whole family: myself, parents & children! She has become like family to all of us! I recommend her and the Kevin Hale agency to EVERYONE!!!! Top notch!"

Tam Tran

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great to work with, always has client/customer in mind!"

Nancy Immenschuh

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenda at Kevin Hale State Farm is always helpful with any issues we have. Thanks for truly caring about us and helping us keep track of our policies."

Troy Beaugard

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Haley Shibe, who was an absolute pleasure to work with. She was very professional and easy to work with along with helping me save money on my auto insurance. My experience was 10/10"

Genia Townsend

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"We just switched all.of our policies over to Kevin Hale St. Farm. Melanie was amazing to work with. And we are saving over $100/month!"

Lydia Abbott

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office Greets you with friendly and professional Service. I would highly reccomend them for all your insurance needs because they will take care of you with great detail..."

Melisa Vick

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite policy I have with State Farm is our Personal Articles Policy! I sleep better at night knowing that my college-aged kids computers, watches, etc are insured. And of course, we are always making changes. Melanie, Debbie and the rest of Kevin’s staff always make me feel like I am their only client in the world! You can’t find a better team!"

Andrew Hall

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We love this office! Kevin and his staff have been our insurance agents for the last 5 years and they have been awesome. Great service, friendly people and they really take the time to explain your policies and options. I couldn't recommend them more. Thanks Kevin!"

Nicole Thurman

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! One of their wonderful team members, Grace Reeves, is the absolute best to work with. Such a professional and kind young lady!"

Owen DeYoung

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service! Haley helped me and was quick and knowledgeable"

Maddison Moore

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office everyone is super helpful, friendly, and ready to help with any questions"

Leroy Giles

March 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Melanie Sanchez is the best!!"

James Tanuis

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional and always helpful! Wanted to give a shoutout to Mrs. Melanie (and all at the Hale agency) for all the help she's provided over the last few years throughout all of my automotive & motorcycle adventures! Everyone is welcoming, professional and returns calls/emails in a very quick and timely manner. Highly recommend this location for anyone looking to insure their toys or just get a quote!"

Zachary Peterson

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glad that I switched to StateFarm! Melanie is the best!"

gpaccount

February 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Really great agent, highly recommend!"

Just the Seven of us

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is communicative and quick with answers!"

Grace Reeves

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kevin is a wonderful insurance agent! Responsive, easy to talk to, and answers questions. Cares about families and makes sure you are taken care of. Not to mention he has an AMAZING office of ladies behind him. Couldn’t recommend more!"

William J Gassmann

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of State Farm for over 30 years. The reason is quite simple... Uncompromising customer service. Matyra Hussaini with the Kevin Hale Agency has always been there for me in difficult situations and has always been genuine and real and treated me like I was family. Matyra and the entire team has always been professional and have always gave me the impression that I was their best customer. Thank you."