Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Susan Carlson

Susan Carlson

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Carlson
"Each time I have had a car body repair with a claim through State Farm Ins, it has been a seamless and easy process. I appreciate their commitment to service, their communication process and ease of great results. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Eric Christensen

Eric Christensen

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Christensen
"Itzel was a tremendous help and went above and beyond to assist with getting the plans set up. Big thanks!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Herrmann

Jeffrey Herrmann

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Herrmann
"I have been a customer of Kevin for over 20 years. The staff is very helpful and professional. Itzel helped me with adding a new car to my insurance. She is professional and friendly and completed the transaction accurately and timely"
Profile photo of Tim Julian

Tim Julian

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Julian
"Kevin and Melanie are the best, super helpful and always fast responses. Highly Recommend!!"
Profile photo of Karan Shelke

Karan Shelke

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karan Shelke
"One of the best place to have your rental & auto insurance. I would specifically like to thank Melanie for giving great reasonable quotes & quick customer service. I appreciate the complete team for their guidance/ support. Thank you."
Profile photo of T'yana Renee

T'yana Renee

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T'yana Renee
"I spoke with Melanie and she informed me so much about my policy that I didn't even know. She took 45 minutes out of her day to explain anything to me I needed to know and I appreciate this kind of customer service. Please keep her around :)"
Profile photo of Jean Franco Magnante

Jean Franco Magnante

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Franco Magnante
"Itzel Muy buena atención Excelentes muy cordial y habla español,precios Muy buenos"
Profile photo of Roxanne Hess

Roxanne Hess

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanne Hess
"Itzel from State Farm was great to work with. She was very knowledgeable and pleasant. This is my first time using State Farm for my insurance and it turned out to be a great experience."
Profile photo of Ngan Do

Ngan Do

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ngan Do
"Kevin Hale and Itzel are always responsive and super helpful. They respected us when we refused some of their services and didn’t push us, but continue to provide top notch assistance on the services that we are a part of."
Profile photo of Kevin Waite

Kevin Waite

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Waite
"Kevin Hale and his staff have been very attentive to my family's insurance needs and claims. The entire staff is friendly and helpful!"
Profile photo of Susie Rantz

Susie Rantz

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Rantz
"Melanie Sanchez has been handling our account for years and she always goes above and beyond to help us with our business. Thank you for all you do."
Profile photo of Barbara Rutkowski

Barbara Rutkowski

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Rutkowski
"Pleasant,caring and very dependable"
Profile photo of Kim D

Kim D

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim D
"Great service at Kevin Hale’s office! Chloe is great to work with-very efficient, very sweet. Thanks,Chloe!"
Profile photo of Linda Hill

Linda Hill

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Hill
"My mom and dad have been with Kevin's agency for years and I have had to talk with them on their behalf many times. Everyone I talked with was also so nice and helpful. I decided to shop around for myself for car and renters insurance and Melanie Sanchez was awesome!! Again, so nice and helpful and she was able to get me better rates!! Woo Hoo!! Highly recommend their office!"
Profile photo of Denae Kyle

Denae Kyle

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Denae Kyle
"Jaycee helped us get better coverage and lower our monthly premium in half!! Thank you, Jaycee!"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Reyes

Elizabeth Reyes

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Reyes
"It's always a pleasure working with Kevin Hale and his team!"
Profile photo of Matt Price

Matt Price

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Price
"Melany helped me set up a new auto policy. She was very helpful, informative and pleasant. I am very pleased with the service provided."
Profile photo of Genia Townsend

Genia Townsend

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Genia Townsend
"We just switched all.of our policies over to Kevin Hale St. Farm. Melanie was amazing to work with. And we are saving over $100/month!"
Profile photo of Sharrinetta Qualls

Sharrinetta Qualls

June 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sharrinetta Qualls
"Kevin Hale Agency is the best!!! Staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. They treat everyone like family!"
Profile photo of Joni Cook

Joni Cook

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joni Cook
"The Hale Agency has been so helpful in all of our insurance needs. Everyone is professional, friendly and easy to work with! They go above and beyond for their clients!"
Profile photo of Matthew Rawls

Matthew Rawls

May 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Rawls
"It honestly takes a lot for me to take the time to write a review about a product or a service. I am a very busy person, and mostly forget it to place a review. That being said, I wanted to take a moment to shed light on the attentiveness that the staff has given me here at Kevin J Hale’s State Farm Branch. Specifically a team member, Russell. He went beyond his normal job functions to make sure I was taken care of. He went a step further to keep in contact with me to make sure my transition to State Farm was meeting all my insurance needs. I have never received this much dedicated help to car insurance. Russell, Thank you for being an exceptional associate with this branch. You guys have earned my loyalty. If you’re considering making a switch to State Farm, request Russell, and I know he will make it worth the switch."
Profile photo of Skyeler Vogt

Skyeler Vogt

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skyeler Vogt
"Fantastic service! Melanie is the best! She was super helpful and is such a blessing. She definitely deserves a raise. Can't recommend this office more."
Profile photo of Joseph Hoversten

Joseph Hoversten

March 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Hoversten
"Melanie Sanchez is the bestest! She is always there when we need her. She helped me navigate my way to get life insurance at an affordable price!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey C

Jeffrey C

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey C
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Maddie Goff

Maddie Goff

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddie Goff
"Melanie was absolutely amazing! She was very helpful and went through so much trying to get the best deal on car insurance for me. Her customer service was excellent and she went above and beyond for me. I will be utilizing all services because of her."